Contact the Maryborough MAC.

President Neil Brockley 4121 5959 Email:
Secretary Brian Spilsbury 0402 078 299 Email:
Vice President Karl Harrod 4122 4390 Email:
Treasurer/Registrar Bruce De Chastel   Email:  
Chief Safety Officer Frank Harrod    
Committee Member Terry Bretherton    
(Web Site Manager) Glenn Pedersen   Email:
MAC Mailing Address) Maryborough Aeromodel Club   P.O. Box 60 Maryborough 4650

Want to pay your fees via Direct Deposit?

Our Bank details are as follows.

BSB 656400 Account Number 1947338

When paying your fees please return membership form with payment. 

Please note if you pay your membership via direct deposit please put your name in the reference and contact Brian so that we know you have paid.

Fees are due by the 30th June 2019.
Fee structure is as follows


Members Type

Maaa/Maaq Fees


Club Fees


Full Year


Half Year

Jan / June

**New Members only

Senior Full member
Senior Associate member (flying))
Paid to primary club
Associate member (Social, Nonflying) (4 flights a year)

NOTES: Associate members have no voting rights but are welcome at meetings
Club Fees: Seniors – Half Year $TBA Juniors $TBA
You must be a paid up member before Flying. ( An insurance Issue).



Membership renewal forms available here

New member form available here

Member information update form available here

Fee structure available for download here

Constitution available for download here